Phone : 530.458.5131     Email :


Board of Directors : Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

(Pictured Left to Right):
Robert Alvernaz, Director; Gilbert Ramos, Director; Beth Nall, Vice-President;
Ben Felt, President; Kim Gallagher, Director;
Jay Dee Garr, Director; Tom Hickok, Vice President;

Currently, we have a 7 Member Board.

Board members:

  • Must register Voter in California
  • Be a resident within District (or appointed by a resident landowner)
  • Either own land within District or serve as an associate director for at least two years.
  • Are appointed by Board of Supervisors
  • Are not allowed to be paid

CCRCD Board Represent different areas of county with wide range of expertise such as:

  • Farming various crops
  • Ranching
  • Wildlife enthusiast
  • Teachers
  • Forestland

You are donating to : Colusa County Resource Conservation District

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note