Skip to main content

Board Members

Our district is governed by a 7-member board of directors who are elected to serve by the people. Board members serve 4 year terms.

Current Board of Directors:

Ben Felt- President

Beth Nall- Vice President

Jay Dee Garr

Kim Gallagher

Tom Hickok

Ted Kingsley

Alan Goble 

Current Assoiciate Directors:

Jennifer Sanders